Level Up

Contact Us

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening
1301 West 22nd Street, Suite 708
Oak Brook, IL 60523
USA
+1.877.990.SLAS (7527) — US Toll Free
+1.630.256.SLAS (7527) — International
+1.866.208.0291 — fax

 

Email:

Chief Executive Officer:
Vicki Loise, CMP, CAE
vloise@slas.org

Director, Global Events:
Amy Wilkinson, CMP
awilkinson@slas.org

Scientific Director:
Mike Tarselli, PhD
mtarselli@slas.org

Program Manager:
Elizabeth Frank
efrank@slas.org

Manager, Exhibits:
Barry Sacks
bsacks@slas.org

Manager, Sponsorship:
Mary Michalik
mmichalik@slas.org

Speaker and Short Course Coordinator:
Meghan Schofield
mschofield@slas.org

Director, Marketing Communications:
Jill Hronek
jhronek@slas.org

Senior Membership Manager:
Mary Geismann
mgeismann@slas.org


Our Sponsors

Premier Sponsor:
Hamilton

  • Diamond Sponsor

    Artel
  • Diamond Sponsor

    Corning
  • Diamond Sponsor

    Miltenyi Biotek
  • Diamond Sponsor

    Scinomix
  • Diamond Sponsor

    Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Beckman Coulter
  • Platinum Sponsor

    BMG Labtech
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Broooks Life Sciences
  • Platinum Sponsors

    Cosmo Technologies
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Hamamatsu
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Molecular Devices
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Tecan
  • Gold Sponsor

    Agilent
  • Gold Sponsor

    Biotek
  • Gold Sponsor

    Waters
  • Media Partner

    Biocompare
  • Media Partner

    DTR
  • Media Partner

    Lab Manager
  • Media Partner

    LRIG
  • Media Partner

    Europa Science/Scientific Computing World
  • Media Partner

    Select Science
  • Media Partner

    Technology Networks
  • Media Partner

    The Scientist